$4.00 USD

By placing an order you are stating that you agree to the Terms & Conditions.  

SPECIAL OFFER!

For only $1 try out The Spotlight Sessions for 30 days! In this course Monique coaches people just like you on video and you will be amazed how much you learn as you watch. It's like your Modern-Day Advice Column!

 

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

YOUR BEST SELF

Learn to Reduce Stress and Overwhelm While Increasing Your Happiness

Join me for this live class on:

Sunday, March 20th
Los Angeles: 12 p.m.
New York: 3 p.m.
London: 7 p.m.
Paris: 8 p.m. 

Monday, March 21st
Sydney: 6 a.m.
Auckland: 8 a.m.

This is a special one-time opportunity to attend YOUR BEST SELF live. You’ll have the opportunity to ask Monique your questions at the end. Don’t worry if you can’t make the live class, though. Your enrollment includes the class recording so that you can go back to the course anytime!